Contact

Southern Mechanical Services, Inc.
2031 Kingsley Drive Albemarle, NC 28001
Ph. 704-983-4792
Fax 704-983-4701


View Larger Map

 

PRESIDENT
Brandi Lambert – brandi@southernmechanicalservices.com

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Lambert – mark@southernmechanicalservices.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF CONSTRUCTION
Todd Wright – todd@southernmechanicalservices.com

SECRETARY/PROJECT MANAGER
Mike Lambert – mike@southernmechanicalservices.com

TREASURER/SENIOR CONSULTANT
Kenneth Lambert – klambert@southernmechanicalservices.com

PROJECT MANAGER
Lane Strickland – lane@southernmechanicalservices.com

SAFETY DIRECTOR
Jeremy  Smith – jeremy@southernmechanicalservices.com